Congratulations to C2E2's Mohsen Sadatsafavi who is to Receive New Investigator Research Award!

C2E2 Member and UBC Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences assistant professor Mohsen Sadatsafavi will receive the 2018 Association of Faculties of Pharmacy of Canada (AFPC) New Investigator Research Award at an awards banquet to be held in June.

The AFPC Awards Program recognizes the exceptional achievements of pharmacy and pharmaceutical sciences faculty and students across Canada. The Awards are presented as part of the AFPC Annual Canadian Pharmacy Education and Research Conference (CPERC), which this year will be held June 12-14 in Ottawa, Ontario. The 2018 Conference will be co-hosted by the University of Toronto and the University of Waterloo.

Click here to read more.